Live – from Cravesadventure


Live

Like Your Life Depends on IT

LOVE, LOVE This Saying!

“Live with intention.

Walk to the edge.

Listen hard. Practice wellness.

Play with abandon. Laugh.

Choose with no regret.

Continue to learn.

Appreciate your friends.

Do what you love. Live as if this is all there is.“

~ Mary Anne Radmacher

What Speaks to YOU in this Quote? I bolded what spoke to me in this quote!

Here’s to Living IT Large!!!

 

I  wanted to say what speaks to me.

I could not add   my comment, 

therefore, I had to re-blog this, and share it with all our friends.

 

What is yours? Share it here.

About gardenerat60

As you guessed, I am a retired executive, looking for hobbies. Stumbled into gardening after reading blogs. Always wanted to use eco-friendly items in daily life. So, there was no heistation in deciding to put the vast terrace balcony to use for organic garden.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Live – from Cravesadventure

  1. debajyoti says:

    still not getting post notifications😦 will try another mail id. hey, loved these quotes🙂

    • gardenerat60 says:

      I really am unable to deal with WordPress. What to do?:-(
      Maybe I could send one notification to your mail box🙂

      • Nagraju says:

        I am very much interested in Terrace Organic Kitchen & Flower Gardening, I am impressed in ur topics can u help in this regard

      • gardenerat60 says:

        Welcome here Nagraju!
        Kitcheng ardening, whatever little I thought of , I ahve written in my pages. Kindly go through and feel free to ask questions. Flowers, I am not into that yet.

  2. i guess some of my comments are in moderation queue😀.

Leave a Reply

